viernes, 9 de diciembre de 2011

STL - When The Time Has Come [Something Vinyl Series]

A1 - Loop1

A2 - Loop2

A3 - Loop3

A4 - Loop4

A5 - Walking Blind

A6 - Alpha Centauri

B1 - Death Proof

B2 - Supersonic

Music is about passion, not competition. In this spirit the Something vinyl series continues again with another STL record in his diy do-what-you-wanna-do style, including 3 house tracks aswell as a astro-science thrilling farspace interlude and loop introductions. The ascetic elements on this ep are the result of an isolated one man musical universe, where the love and passion for sound research is perhaps the strongest driving force behind the machines output. A bit of squelchy mircowave-acid, some sunny analog sequences and someting that seems to come out of a lovely b-movie track, where humanoids moving death proof onto the dancefloor feeling addicted to the groove. Something 18 is probably that kind of vinyl which can be enjoyed the most when the time has come to loose yourself and let things flow into the positive.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario